Pages

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

How to cook with the sun: Free Webinar



The APN will be hosting a free webinar with Paul Munsen from Sun Oven this Thursday May, the 29th at 7:00PM central time.
(5PM Pacific/6PM Mountain/8PM Eastern)

Don't miss this opportunity to learn how to cook good healthy food for a fraction of the cost of other conventional methods. 

In this webinar you will Learn
  • How to harness the power of the sun to cook, dehydrate, purify water and be better prepared for emergencies.
  • How to never have to worry about burning dinner again.
  • Discover how to use a SUN OVEN to naturally dehydrate fruits and vegetables, and enhance winter sprouting.
  • Find out how to reduce your utility bills and the amount of fuel you need to store for emergency preparedness while helping families in deforested developing countries around the world.    
  • Paul Munsen, of SUN OVENS INTERNATIONAL, will cover everything you need to know about using a SUN OVEN to bake, boil and steam foods. He will show how practical and easy it is to cook in a SUN OVEN and discuss the many economic, health and environmental benefits of cooking with the sun. 
http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=55772292  

Then set your alarms for 7PM central time May 29th





No comments: